Our team

Making it happen

A museum is not a building or a collection of old things. It’s a team of people dedicated to inspiring wonder and discovery. Here’s ours.

Join our team

There are no open job postings right now, but we’re always looking for dedicated people to join the MOI team as volunteers.

General inquiries

Not sure who to talk to? Fill out this form to send a general question or request, and we’ll make sure it gets to the right place.

15 + 8 =

Pat Aikens

Front of House Manager

Jeff Carr

Jeff Carr

Executive Director

Adrien Davidson

Adrien Davidson

Business Manager

Chloe Doucette

Chloe Doucette

Managing Director

Kristina Frandson

Kristina Frandson


Rod Hansen

Rod Hansen

Director of Exhibitions

Stevie Lancaster

Stevie Lancaster

Programs Educator

Kim Lee

Kim Lee

Director of Development

Kaitlin Miklos

Kaitlin Miklos

Director of Marketing

Chris Sheetz

Chris Sheetz

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Amanda Stevens

Amanda Stevens

Visitor Services Manager

Greg Stoddard

Greg Stoddard

Facilities Manager

Ty Taylor

Ty Taylor

Public Outreach Educator

Camille Thomas

Camille Thomas

Membership, Gifts, & Brand Manager

The staff here are exceptionally kind and helpful, providing a lovely warm atmosphere. I’ve been to loads of museums but I really enjoy this one in particular.

Ashley A.

Google review

Board of Trustees

As a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit, MOI is guided by diverse set of professionals who oversee the museum’s strategic direction and financial sustainability.



Michael Walker, chair

Dean of Student Affairs, College of Eastern Idaho

Theresa Sutter, vice chair

General Manager, Curtiss-Wright Corp.

Linda Montgomery, secretary

retired attorney

James Lively, treasurer

Sr. Advisor to COO, Idaho National Laboratory



Jacqueline Blair

Assoc. Financial Representative, JR Reseigh / Northwestern Mutual

Amy Brumfield

Director of Institutional Effectiveness, College of Eastern Idaho

Joseph Giebel, past chair

Chief Engineer, Idaho Environmental Coalition

Tanner Gleave

Wealth Management Banker, US Bank

Chad Hammond

President, IE Productions

Ryan Kirkham

Certified Public Accountant, Greg Carr Foundation


Sonia Martinez

STEM Diversity and Outreach Coordinator, Idaho State University

Karen Wilson Scott

Professor and Administrator, Idaho State University

Andrea Todd

Marketing Manager, Idaho Steel Products

Stephanie Walsh

President, Idaho Sustainability and Energy Coalition

Margaret Wimborne

Director of Communications & Community Engagement, Idaho Falls School District #91

James Harris, ex officio

Radiologist, Medical Imaging Associates