Museum of Idaho Board of Trustees

2016 Museum of Idaho Board of Trustees

Chair Linda Montgomery 
Vice Chair Marvin Smith 
Treasurer Fred Goodworth 
Secretary Dr. Todd Williams 
Trustee George Boland 
Trustee Brad Williams 
Trustee Ned Hillyard 
Trustee Marjean McConnell 
Trustee Renee Magee 
Trustee Dr. Richard Jacobsen 
Trustee Ida Hardcastle 
Trustee Dr. Charles J. Shackett 
Trustee Rich Leonardson 
Trustee Ryan Kirkham 
Trustee Tracy Hoart 
Trustee Eric Anderson 
Ex Officio James Harris 

Museum of Idaho Staff

 Executive Director Karen Baker director@museumofidaho.org
Director of Development Nick Gailey nickgailey@museumofidaho.org
Director of Marketing Deborah M. Chessey marketingdir@museumofidaho.org
Director of Exhibitions Rod Hansen rodhansen@museumofidaho.org
Director of Education Chloe Doucette education@museumofidaho.org
Director of Business Affairs Arron Faires businessdir@museumofidaho.org
Curator Carrie Anderson Athay curator@museumofidaho.org
Director of Grants Kimberly A. Lee grants@museumofidaho.org
Facilities Manager Greg Stoddard gstoddard77@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Susan Van Orden volunteers@museumofidaho.org
Development and Marketing Assistant Adrien Davidson developmentasst@museumofidaho.org